chiudi
rssalute.it

Referenti regionali flussi XML


Flussi: CONSUMI/DIRETTA/DISPOSITIVI
Referente: Luciano Tagliavia
Telefono: 091-7075600
Email: l.tagliavia@regione.sicilia.it
Flussi: EMUR
Referente: Carmelo Toscano
Telefono: 091-7075570
Email: carmelo.toscano@regione.sicilia.it
Flussi: HOSPICE
Referente: Antonella Bua
Telefono: 091-7075634
Email: antonella.bua@regione.sicilia.it
Flussi: FAR/SIAD/SISM
Referente: Dario Caḷ
Telefono: 091-7075705
Email: d.calo@regione.sicilia.it
Flussi: FAR/SIAD/SISM
Referente: Agata Rosano
Telefono: 091-7075705
Email: agata.rosano@regione.sicilia.it

Referenti regionali flussi TXT


Flussi: SDO/SDAO/C/M/E/T/F/G
Referente: Luciano Romeo
Telefono: 091-7075651
Email: luciano.romeo@regione.sicilia.it
Flussi: CEDAP/CTA/STRUTTURE EX ART.26/RSA/RAD ESITI/D11/D12
Referente: Giovanni Allegra
Telefono: 091-7075715
Email: giovanni.allegra@regione.sicilia.it
Privacy      Termini di utilizzo